Staff

Name Email Address Position
Aggelis, Kitty kaggelis@admin.fsu.edu Director of Audits / Investigations
Caines, Jeffrey L. jcaines@fsu.edu Senior Auditor / Investigator
Arrant, Debra  darrant@fsu.edu Senior Investigator/Auditor
Foley, Janice jfoley2@admin.fsu.edu Director of Audits / Investigations
Harrell, Heather hkharrell@fsu.edu Senior Auditor/ Investigator
McCall, Sam smmccall@fsu.edu Chief Audit Officer
Reeves, Eric ehreeves@fsu.edu Senior Auditor/Investigator
Salnova, Natalia nsalnova@fsu.edu Senior Auditor/Investigator
Ulrich, April awulrich@fsu.edu Administrative Assistant
Williams-Lawyer, Carolyn cwilliams-lawyer@admin.fsu.edu Information Technology Auditor