Name

Email Address

Position

Aich, Sudeshna saich@fsu.edu Senior Information Technology Auditor
Caines, Jeffrey jcaines@admin.fsu.edu Senior Auditor/Investigator
Childree, Melynda mchildree@fsu.edu Senior Auditor
Damitz, Pamela pdamitz@fsu.edu Investigations Manager
Foley, Janice jfoley2@fsu.edu Director of Audits
Friend, Heather h.friend@fsu.edu Director of Audits
McCall, Sam M. smmccall@fsu.edu Chief Audit Officer
Salnova, Natalia nsalnova@fsu.edu Senior Auditor
Tibbetts, Candace ctibbetts@fsu.edu Office Administrator
VACANT   Senior Auditor
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
10
title-inside title-centered
2