Staff

Name Email Address Position
Aggelis, Kitty kaggelis@admin.fsu.edu Director of Audits / Investigations
Caines, Jeffrey jcaines@fsu.edu Senior Auditor / Investigator
Damitz, Pamela pdamitz@fsu.edu Senior Investigator / Auditor
Foley, Janice jfoley2@admin.fsu.edu Director of Audits / Investigations
Gigi, Leah lgigi@fsu.edu Senior Auditor
Harrell, Heather hkharrell@fsu.edu Senior Auditor
McCall, Sam smmccall@fsu.edu Chief Audit Officer
Meehan, Madison   Student Assistant
Salnova, Natalia nsalnova@fsu.edu Senior Auditor
Tibbetts, Candace ctibbetts@fsu.edu Office Administrator
Williams-Lawyer, Carolyn cwilliams-lawyer@admin.fsu.edu Information Technology Auditor
TBA   Senior Auditor
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
10
title-inside title-centered
2