Staff

Name

Email Address

Position

Aggelis, Kitty

kaggelis@admin.fsu.edu

Director of Audits

Caines, Jeffrey

jcaines@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor / Investigator

Aich, Sudeshna saich@fsu.edu Senior Information Technology Auditor

Damitz, Pamela

pdamitz@fsu.edu

Investigations Manager

Foley, Janice

jfoley2@admin.fsu.edu

Director of Audits

VACANT

 

Senior Auditor

Friend, Heather

h.friend@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

McCall, Sam

smmccall@fsu.edu

Chief Audit Officer

Key, Thomas

 

Student Assistant

Pierre, Nathalie

npierre2@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

Salnova, Natalia

nsalnova@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

Tibbetts, Candace

ctibbetts@fsu.edu

Office Administrator

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
10
title-inside title-centered
2