Staff

Name

Email Address

Position

Aggelis, Kitty

kaggelis@admin.fsu.edu

Director of Audits / Investigations

Caines, Jeffrey

jcaines@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor / Investigator

Damitz, Pamela

pdamitz@fsu.edu

Senior Investigator / Auditor

Foley, Janice

jfoley2@admin.fsu.edu

Director of Audits / Investigations

Gigi, Leah

lgigi@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

Harrell, Heather

hkharrell@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

McCall, Sam

smmccall@fsu.edu

Chief Audit Officer

Meehan, Madison

 

Student Assistant

Pierre, Nathalie

npierre2@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

Salnova, Natalia

nsalnova@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

Tibbetts, Candace

ctibbetts@fsu.edu

Office Administrator

TBA

 

Senior Information Technology Auditor

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
10
title-inside title-centered
2