Staff

Name

Email Address

Position

Aich, Sudeshna

saich@fsu.edu

Senior Information Technology Auditor

Caines, Jeffrey

jcaines@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor / Investigator

Damitz, Pamela pdamitz@fsu.edu Investigations Manager

Foley, Janice

jfoley2@admin.fsu.edu

Director of Audits

Friend, Heather

h.friend@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

McCall, Sam

smmccall@fsu.edu

Chief Audit Officer

Salnova, Natalia

nsalnova@fsu.edu

Senior Auditor

Tibbetts, Candace

ctibbetts@fsu.edu

Office Administrator

VACANT   Director of Audits

VACANT

 

Senior Auditor

VACANT

 

Senior Auditor

 

 

 

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
10
title-inside title-centered
2